COLORATION JOICO

Avec ses conseils experts et une collection inégalée de couleur innovante, Joico offre une chevelure vibrante, brillante et d’allure saine dans toutes les teintes pour créer les blonds les plus éclatants, des bruns riches et dimensionnels et des rouges qui feront tourner les têtes à coup sûr. Découvrez la gamme la mieux adaptée à vos besoins.

Nude Glow Model After

Une couleur digne des tapis rouges si brillante et douée qu’elle mérite son propre trophée. LumiShine déploie sa magie de l’intérieur, renforçant instantanément les cheveux et leur conférant jusqu’à deux fois la brillance, une méga douceur ainsi qu’une durabilité inégalée.

Riawna Capri du salon Nine Zero One ramène Julianne Hough à ses racines

Avec de la patience et du temps, on peut le faire en une journée. Nous avons utilisé du Color Eraser de Joico et avons ensuite fait des mèches hyper fines sur sa tête entière. Chaque cheveu devait être éclairci,” a dit Riawna. Voici ce qu’elle a partagé par la suite sur son compte Instagram : « Merci à @joico Color Eraser d’avoir rendu possible l’impossible en une journée seulement! Passer du rouge au blond peut prendre une journée complète. Lorsque vous faites une correction de couleur de cette ampleur, concentrez-vous sur votre cliente et consacrez-lui une journée complète, sans autres clients. Tout est possible lorsque vous avez le temps. 7 heures de conversation intéressante et des tonnes de rires! »

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nikki Lee | Hairstylist (@nikkilee901) on

Emma Roberts remporte le prix de la meilleure coiffure aux Oscars

L’enthousiasme était palpable dès qu’Emma s’est assise dans la chaise en préparation à sa coiffure et à son maquillage. « Nous savions que seule une coiffure lisse et classique s’agencerait bien à sa robe Prada style vintage » nous a confié Nikki, coiffeuse-styliste Joico du célèbre salon Nine Zero One à LA. Mission accomplie.

Kathryn Hahn : Meilleures mèches dorées

Le coloriste de célébrités Denis De Souza s’est inspiré de son look Sombré pour créer cette couleur dimensionnelle que porte l’actrice Kathryn Hahn. Ses mèches dorées habilement intégrées viennent adoucir la séparation centrale, la frange et les ondulations défaites de Kathryn.

Des éclaircissants de renommée mondiale qui permettent d’atteindre de nouveaux sommets. Que vous envisagiez un résultat doré ou un platine parfait, Blonde Life, regorgeant d’huiles exotiques nourrissantes, aide à bannir le cuivré, l’affadissement et les dommages auxquels les cheveux professionnellement éclaircis sont confrontés au quotidien. Faites-nous confiance, avec Blonde Life, vous (et vos cheveux) aurez plus de plaisir à coup sûr.

Hillary Duff vit la Vie en blonde : Créé par le salon 901 à l’aide de LumiShine et Blonde Life

« Le secret est d’utiliser les produits de soin à domicile qui sont à la base du système. Les shampooing, revitalisant et masque ravivants Blonde Life de Joico vont préserver la clarté et l’éclat des cheveux d’Hilary jusqu’à son prochain rendez-vous. Hilary adore le shampooing; après s’en être servi une fois, elle a dit que ses cheveux avaient une sensation revitalisée même avant d’avoir utilisé de revitalisant. Les formules combattent les tons cuivrés et préservent le ton sans ingrédients violets… tout simplement magique! »

Le salon 901 et Blonde Life préparent Julianne Hough à son mariage

Bien sûr! Je savais que seuls les meilleurs traitements pourraient préserver la santé et la brillance de ses cheveux si on voulait l’éclaircir à un tel point. Je ne lui répéterai jamais assez : traitement, traitement, traitement! La brillance et la santé des cheveux sont le fondement d’un look de mariage réussi. Je lui ai donc offert les shampooing et revitalisant ravivants Blonde Life de Joico ainsi que le traitement lustrant et réparateur instantané Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock. Ces produits valent leur pesant d’or et confèrent brillance et soyeux aux cheveux.

Katy Perry se prépare au Met Gala avec l’aide de Rick Henry, de Blonde Life et de Lumishine

L’artiste invité Joico Rick Henry n’est pas étranger au style outrageusement amusant de Katy Perry; il est, après tout, son coiffeur professionnel personnel pour sa tournée Witness. Il sait que son style n’a rien d’ennuyant et il est donc passé à l’action pour créer un blond pâle parfait pour le tapis rouge pour s’agencer à sa tenue dorée.

ÉCLAIRCISSANTS

Des formules éclaircissantes haute performance qui s’utilisent sur et hors du cuir chevelu et une collection complète conçue pour élever le niveau de créativité artistique et améliorer l’intégrité des cheveux éclaircis, les dotant de beauté et de santé.

La coupe pixie platine de Perry par Rick Henry

La sensationnelle Katy Perry est réputée pour a) sa beauté saisissante, b) son audacité en matière de coiffures, de maquillage et de tenues, et c) sa capacité à porter n’importe quel style avec aplomb. Lorsque le coloriste de célébrités Rick Henry lui a proposé une couleur platine pour le tapis rouge, elle a accepté sans aucune hésitation. Cette nuance audacieuse lui va à merveille!

Secrets stylisants :

Lorsque les cheveux sont d’une telle clarté et qu’un look est aussi audacieux, les produits deviennent indispensables. Rick a préparé les cheveux fraîchement lavés de Katy avec le voile ravivant Blonde Life pour les protéger contre les dommages thermiques et pour sublimer le blond. Suite au séchage, il a appliqué du Body Shake de Joico pour ajouter une définition et un volume texturés aux cheveux. Une application du fixatif de finition JoiMist Medium a suffit pour fixer le tout.

Hillary Duff vit la Vie en blonde : Créé par le salon 901 à l’aide de LumiShine et Blonde Life

« Le secret est d’utiliser les produits de soin à domicile qui sont à la base du système. Les shampooing, revitalisant et masque ravivants Blonde Life de Joico vont préserver la clarté et l’éclat des cheveux d’Hilary jusqu’à son prochain rendez-vous. Hilary adore le shampooing; après s’en être servi une fois, elle a dit que ses cheveux avaient une sensation revitalisée même avant d’avoir utilisé de revitalisant. Les formules combattent les tons cuivrés et préservent le ton sans ingrédients violets… tout simplement magique! »

Le salon 901 et Blonde Life préparent Julianne Hough à son mariage

Bien sûr! Je savais que seuls les meilleurs traitements pourraient préserver la santé et la brillance de ses cheveux si on voulait l’éclaircir à un tel point. Je ne lui répéterai jamais assez : traitement, traitement, traitement! La brillance et la santé des cheveux sont le fondement d’un look de mariage réussi. Je lui ai donc offert les shampooing et revitalisant ravivants Blonde Life de Joico ainsi que le traitement lustrant et réparateur instantané Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock. Ces produits valent leur pesant d’or et confèrent brillance et soyeux aux cheveux.

Une couleur sur mesure qui montre sa force! Grâce à Vero K-PAK Color, vous bénéficiez d’une couleur sublime, riche et vibrante et de notre reconstructeur primé, un combo qui protège vos cheveux et leur confère une allure saine à chaque fois que vous visitez le salon.

Le « Sombré » de Jamie Chung créé par Denis de Souza

L’arme secrète de Denis? Les shampooing et revitalisant Color Balance Blue de Joico qui éliminent instantanément les tonalités chaudes et cuivrées des cheveux bruns, tout en renforçant les cheveux à l’aide d’ingrédients qui protègent contre l’affadissement et le délavage. En fait, Jamie, qui tient un populaire blogue de style, whatthechung.com, a pu ramener quelques bouteilles à la maison avec elle pour maintenir son look au cours des semaines suivantes (18 semaines, pour être exact; voilà combien de temps ce nouveau duo vous durera.) « Jamie a adoré son nouveau look! Il lui donne une allure plus douce, naturelle et tout à fait chic. »

Le look blond crémeux de Kate Hudson pour les Oscars

De Souza adore le look rétro-glam d’Hudson : « Kate est jeune et en forme et sa robe à dos ouvert s’agence parfaitement à la couleur de ses cheveux et à son style! La robe Atelier Versace blanc cassé soyeuse met en valeur la couleur de ses cheveux et de sa peau dorée. Tout à fait éblouissant! »

Sandra Bullock se prépare aux Oscars avec Denis De Souza

« Sa robe Alexander McQueen de couleur bleu nuit s’agence merveilleusement bien à son teint de peau et à ses cheveux brun foncé; et sa coiffure met davantage ses traits en valeur », dit De Souza. « Ses cheveux tombent subliment d’un côté et sa robe de l’autre, apportant de l’équilibre au design asymétrique. »

Vous grisonnez? Découvrez la joi d’une chevelure d’allure et à sensation jeune grâce à ce colorant pionnier qui camoufle non seulement le gris, mais renverse les signes principaux de vieillissement capillaire. En une seule application, Age Defy s’attaque à la source du problème et vous offre une chevelure jeune de cœur.

Laissez-vous éblouir par notre collection de nuances joliment pigmentées conçues pour libérer votre potentiel artistique. Offrant des options de combinaison, des possibilités illimitées et des ingrédients nourrissants, vous pouvez transformer les cheveux en un tournemain.

La coiffure des Golden Globes de Gaga réalisée avec Color Intensity et Blonde Life

Lorsque l’équipe de coiffeurs et de maquilleurs de Gaga a vu sa robe Valentino pervenche pour la première fois, leur créativité s’est instantanément activée. « Nous avons été tellement inspirés par la magnifique couleur de sa robe; nous avons donc décidé d’utiliser un ton semblable pour ses cheveux » révèle Frederic.

Cara Delevingne relève sa chevelure blonde de Color Intensity

La mannequin/actrice Cara Delevingne n’a pas manqué d’épater dans sa robe noire détaillée et sa couronne noire ornée. Mara Roszak a créé une coiffure unique pour s’agencer à sa tenue à l’aide des beurres colorés Color Butter de Joico, des nuances intensément revitalisantes qui s’enlèvent en dix shampooings.

Katy Perry vire au mauve en Europe

Rick Henry, coloriste de célébrités au salon Nine Zero One, a choisi cette délicieuse couleur pour la partie européenne de la dernière tournée de Katy Perry. Cette nuance à base violette a été créée à l’aide du Color Butter Mauve de Joico, une décadence crémeuse qui ajoute des éclats de couleur là et quand vous les voulez.

Joico Haircolor

With expert advice and an unparalleled collection of innovative color, Joico delivers healthy-looking, shiny, vibrant hair in every hue—from the brightest blondes to rich, dimensional brunettes, and always, head-turning reds. Discover the path that’s perfect for you.

Nude Glow Model After
lumishine logo

Thrilling, red-carpet color so brilliant and talented, it should take home its very own trophy. LumiShine works its magic from the inside out, instantly restrengthening hair and delivering up to twice the shine, mega softness, along with color that lasts and lasts.

Julianne Hough before and after from red hair to blonde

Riawna Capri Of Nine Zero One Salon Takes Julianne Hough Back To Her Roots

With patience and time it can be done in one day. We used Joico Color Eraser and then went through and did a full head of baby-fine highlights. Every single hair needed to be lightened,” Riawna told People editors. She posted the inside scoop on her Insta account afterwards: “Thank goodness for @joico Color Eraser for making the impossible possible in only one day! Red to Blonde is an all day affair, breakfast and lunch and hopefully not dinner. When you do a color correction like this, focus on your client, book out the day for her. When you have time on your side, everything else is a breeze. 7 hours of great conversation and lots of laughs!”

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nikki Lee | Hairstylist (@nikkilee901) on

Emma Roberts Best Hair Award At The Oscars

Excitement was positively palpable as Hollywood darling, Emma Roberts, sat in the chair for hair and makeup, prepping for her awards show entrance. And with Joico and superstar stylist, Nikki Lee of LA’s famed Nine Zero One Salon in the driver’s seat, everyone — including Emma — was confident the destination would be stunning. (It was.) “We knew that with her vintage-esque Prada dress, Emma’s hair had to stay sleek and classic,” says Nikki, who lined up her favorite Joico products on the counter and got busy with the glam squad. “And she ultimately looked like a vintage dream!” Here, the directions to dazzling:

Kathryn Hahn hair color and cut at the golden globe awards

Kathryn Hahn: Best Golden Highlights

A riff on his signature Sombré look was a slam-dunk for superstar colorist, Denis De Souza, who showcased the dimensional color on actress, Kathryn Hahn. His cleverly woven golden highlights were a soft counterpart to Kathryn’s edgy middle part, bangs, and undone waves.

blonde life logo

World-class lighteners that take blonde to new heights. Whether your goal is gleamingly golden or perfectly platinum, Blonde Life – stocked with nourishing exotic oils—helps banishes the challenges of brassiness, fading, and damage that professionally lightened hair faces on a daily basis. Trust us, with Blonde Life, you (and your hair) really will have more fun.

Hillary Duff blonde hair color

Hillary Duff Lives the Blonde Life: Created by 901 salon using LumiShine and Blonde Life

“The secret trick is using the at-home products that are the cornerstone of the system. Joico’s Blonde Life Brightening Shampoo, Conditioner, and Masque are going to keep Hilary’s hair bright and light – not dull and dingy – all the way to her next appointment. And Hilary loves the shampoo; after washing her hair with it once, she said her hair felt conditioned even before using any conditioner. The formulas fight brassiness and maintain tone without any violet ingredients. Now that’s magic!”

Julianne hough blonde hair color

Julianne Hough Gets Wedding Ready with 901 salon using Blonde Life

Of course! I knew that taking her this light she would require the best treatments if we wanted to keep her hair healthy and shiny. I can’t stress that enough to my bride-to-be: treatment, treatment, treatment! If you don’t have healthy shiny hair, then your look for the day won’t go as planned. For Jules, I sent her on her way with Joico Blonde Life Brightening Shampoo and Conditioner, along with the Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock Shine and Repair Treatment. Those products are gold (literally!) and leave her hair shiny and soft as silk.

katy perry blonde hair color for met ball

Katy Perry Gets Met Ball Ready With Rick Henry Using Blonde Life & Lumishine

Joico Guest Artist, Rick Henry, is no stranger to Katy Perry’s outrageously fun style — after all, he’s her personal hair pro for the Witness Tour. He’s also the man who knows that there’s no such thing as tame for his “mane” client. So when Katy decided to fly against convention and wing things up for her red-carpet appearance, he sprang into action and gave her the perfect pale blonde ‘do to accompany her gold get-up. Read More…

Blonde Life creme lightener model

Lighteners

High-performance on-and-off scalp blonding formulas, and a full collection designed to elevate the artistry and integrity of healthy, beautiful, lightened hair.

Katy Perry Blonde pixie cut and hair color

Katy Perry’s Platinum Pixie ‘Do by Rick Henry

The sensational Katy Perry has a rep for a) looking gorgeous, b) pushing the boundaries with edgy hair, makeup, and costumes, and c) being able to pull off almost any trend with aplomb. So when star colorist, Rick Henry, wanted to take her to platinum heights for her red carpet Oscar moment, she was all in. Good thing, too, because this shatteringly icy shade takes some gumption; once you nail it, though, your competition’s toast.

Styling Secrets:

When hair is this fair and this edgy, product becomes absolutely key. Rick prepped Katy’s freshly-shampooed ‘do with Blonde Life Brightening Veil to protect each strand from heat damage and keep the blonde bumped way up.
Then after a blowdry, used Joico’s Body Shake to throw in that perfect textured definition and volume. A bit of JoiMist Medium Finishing Spray and she was good to go for a whole round of parties. Read More…

Hillary Duff Blonde Hair color

Hillary Duff Lives the Blonde Life: Created by 901 salon using LumiShine and Blonde Life

“The secret trick is using the at-home products that are the cornerstone of the system. Joico’s Blonde Life Brightening Shampoo, Conditioner, and Masque are going to keep Hilary’s hair bright and light – not dull and dingy – all the way to her next appointment. And Hilary loves the shampoo; after washing her hair with it once, she said her hair felt conditioned even before using any conditioner. The formulas fight brassiness and maintain tone without any violet ingredients. Now that’s magic!”

Julianne hough blonde hair color

Julianne Hough Gets Wedding Ready with 901 salon using Blonde Life

Of course! I knew that taking her this light she would require the best treatments if we wanted to keep her hair healthy and shiny. I can’t stress that enough to my bride-to-be: treatment, treatment, treatment! If you don’t have healthy shiny hair, then your look for the day won’t go as planned. For Jules, I sent her on her way with Joico Blonde Life Brightening Shampoo and Conditioner, along with the Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock Shine and Repair Treatment. Those products are gold (literally!) and leave her hair shiny and soft as silk.

Vero K-PAK color hair color model
Vero K-PAK color logo

Custom color that shows its strength! With Vero K-PAK, you get the one-two punch of gorgeous, rich, vibrant hair color and our award-winning Reconstructor, a combo that leaves your hair healthy-looking and protected every single time you visit the salon.

Jamie Chung brunette hair color

Jaime Chung's Signature “Sombré by Denis de Souza

Denis’s secret weapon? Joico’s new Color Balance Blue Shampoo and Conditioner, stocked with brass-busting neutralizers that instantly cancel out any unwanted warmth in brunettes, while strengthening the hair with ingredients to protect against fading. In fact, Jamie, who has a huge following on her popular style blog, whatthechung.com, actually went home with a few bottles to keep her new highlights salon-perfect for weeks to come. (18 weeks, to be exact; that’s how long this new duo keeps color in check.) Her reaction was priceless, says Denis, of his very visible client. “Jamie absolutely loved it! She felt that the Sombré highlights softened her up, giving her something effortless and natural, but still chic.”

Kate Hudson blonde hair color and hairstyle

Kate Hudson's Creamy Blonde Look For The Oscars

Gushing over Hudson’s retro-glam look, De Souza says, “Kate is young and in great shape so she’s showing a lot of her beautiful golden skin with that open back! This draped back goes so well with her hair color and the style. The off white, silky silver Atelier Versace gown makes her hair and skin color really pop!”

Sandra Bullock hairstyle

Sandra Bullock Gets Oscar Ready With Denis De Souza

“The midnight blue gown Sandy has on, by Alexander McQueen, goes beautifully with her skin tone and her dark brown hair; the style of the hair shows her features even more”, says De Souza, “and falls beautifully to one side as the gown drapes more to the other, which adds balance to an asymmetric design and creates a gorgeous overall look.”

Vero K-PAK Age defy logo

Going gray? Experience the joi of truly youthful hair with pioneering color that not only hides the gray, but turns back the clock on those dull, coarse, wiry, brittle strands. With a single application, Age Defy gets to the root of the problem and brings back the beauty of hair that’s young at heart.

color intensity logo

Prepare to be dazzled by a collection of beautifully pigmented shades designed to unleash your wild side. With mix-and-match options, endless possibilities, and nourishing ingredients, hair goes from every-day to exciting in one fell swoop.

lady gaga blue hair at the golden globes

Gaga's Golden Globe Hair Using Color Intensity & Blonde Life

When Gaga’s hair and makeup team got their first look at her out-of-this-world periwinkle Valentino gown, creativity went into overdrive. “We were so inspired by the magnificent color of the dress, so we choose to use a similar tone for the hair, too,” reveals Frederic. Read More…

Cara Delevingne pink hair at the Met ball

Cara Delevingne Gets Coiffed To The Nines Using Color Intensity

With her cage-y black dress and heavily adorned noir crown, model/actress Cara Delevingne made headlines…literally. And the only possible hairstyle that could stand up to such a statement costume had to come from a pro with serious vision — in this case, our very own Mara Roszak, who used Joico Color Butters — intensely conditioning shades that wash out in just ten shampoos — as the key accent to Cara’s spiky blonde coif.  Read More…

Katy Perry purple hair

Katy Perry Goes Purple By Rick Henry Using Color Intensity & Color Butter

Katy Perry’s feeling blue these days. Blueberry Crush, that is… the juicy new hair-color picked by our very own hair pro, Nine Zero One celebrity colorist, Rick Henry, for the European leg of her latest tour. This lusciously ripe, violet-based shade was delivered with Joico’s Color Butter Purple, creamy decadence that adds bold pops of color when — and where — you want it.